Where to Find Fonts for Your Blog Graphics | My Fonts Recommendation

Hey guys, it’s me FarahEdz and I’m here with ton of information about Fonts that you could use for your graphics! I also give you my recommendations of Fonts for you to use! Make sure to read everything so you didn’t miss any important thing!

Where To Find Your Fonts

This website have ton of beautiful fonts! The good news here is they offer the fonts for free, without paying anything! Most of my fonts, I got from DaFont and I believe most of the YouTubers often use this website too!
You literally need to download this on your computer! For those who are using Mac, they will need to click on the zip file they had downloaded. After that, a folder will pop up. Find a file in the folder says either (name).otf or (name).ttf. Click on one of them and then, the fonts will be automatically downloaded to your fonts book!
For the Windows user, you could totally search up the steps on Google. I promise you, the steps are super duper easy!

Well, Creative Market is a website that offers you Beautiful Fonts but however, for those who are on the budget, I’m not recommending you this website. Mainly because they require money to have. Although most of their fonts are paid, their fonts are obviously even prettier than DaFont.com website ones. If you want to advantage your graphics, I highly recommend you to buy either the fonts or graphics that the website offers you!

My Personal Favourite Fonts

Of course, I got all of these from DaFont.com! I seriously can’t choose because all of them are so freaking beautiful! Tell me which one is your favourite 😉

screen-shot-2016-12-02-at-9-08-56-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-02-at-9-09-20-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-02-at-9-10-41-pmScreen Shot 2016-12-02 at 9.12.53 PM.pngscreen-shot-2016-12-02-at-9-09-12-pm

 

So yeah! That’s all that I have to share with you today! I hope that you found this helpful! Make sure that you wait for a new post from me, because in the next post, I will be sharing with you, Blogger Hacks, How to Graphics and so much more! If you got questions about anything that related to blogging or designing, make sure to leave it on our contact page or comment it down below!

~FarahEdz

Author: FarahEdz

sup sup sup sup sup sup sup sup sup sup tbh idk what to write here welp. clue: identify my personality by those words

11 thoughts on “Where to Find Fonts for Your Blog Graphics | My Fonts Recommendation”

Leave Us A Comment!

