Weekly blog schedule

Hey pixels!! This week is my turn to talk about how to organize your tasks as a blogger. There are things you should do every day or every two days and another things that have to be done every week or so. I know it can be overwhelming at the beginning (it was for me, too), but if you establish a routine from the firsts days you’ll get used to it.

Then, with practice, all this will be easy for you. Just another part of your daily schedule.

Please, remember that this infography is just a guide. Of course, every person has its own way to work and think. But I think this will be useful to remind you the most important tasks when we’re talking about blogging.

blogschedule-1

I hope my guide will be useful to you, my happy pixels!! If you have any doubt, suggestion, or if do you think I’ve forgot something, feel free to leave a comment. Your help and suggestions are useful to us, too!!

Have a nice weekend! Love,

Sílvia.

Author: the happiest pixel

Hey pixels, my name is Sílvia. I live in a small Spanish town. I am passionate about all things creative and DIY’s. I love baking cakes and making vegetarian food. I love Eurovision and watching cycling on TV. Someday I'll go to Australia to hug a koala. For any suggestions, Business enquires and collaborations please feel free to contact at: thehappiestpixel@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Weekly blog schedule”

Leave Us A Comment!

